Songs played by Tameside Radio Music

Show broadcast on Wednesday 10 January between 03:00 & 04:00

Played at 03:48
Big Spender
Shirley Bassey
Played at 03:45
Jax Jones
Played at 03:42
Happy Hour
The Housemartins
Played at 03:40
Bye Bye Love
The Everly Brothers
Played at 03:36
Together We Are Beautiful
Fern Kinney
Played at 03:31
Ghost Dancing
Simple Minds
Played at 03:28
Sweets for my sweet
CJ lewis
Played at 03:23
Electric Avenue
Eddy Grant
Played at 03:19
Can't Stop Me Now
Rod Stewart
Played at 03:16
Rae Morris
Played at 03:10
The Boys Of Summer
DJ Sammy
Played at 03:06
Flashdance What A Feeling
Irene Cara
Played at 03:02
I found heaven
Take That
© 2018 Quest Media Network Ltd